Всесвітній день поцілунку: знаменитості зі своїми дітьми

81

Звідки взялася звичка цілуватися невідомо. Є думка, що це зароджується з самого дитинства, адже кожна любляча мама цілує свою дитину, проявляючи любов.

У нашій добірці ви побачите знаменитостей, які не соромляться проявляти почуття, цілуючи своїх улюблених діточок.

Міранда Керр

A post shared by Kerr Army from Russia (@kerrarmy_ru) on Jan 6, 2018 at 8:09am PST

Кортні Кардашян

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Jul 12, 2017 о 2:32pm PDT

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Jul 12, 2017 о 10:41am PDT

Орландо Блум

A post shared by Bloomlover (@love.orlandobl) on Nov 15, 2017 о 7:43am PST

Мирослава Дума

A post shared by Miroslava Duma (@miraduma) on Jan 2, 2018 at 1:48am PST

Аліша Кіз

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on Oct 12, 2017 о 7:23по PDT

Наташа Корольова

A post shared by Наташа Корольова (@koroleva__star) on Feb 2, 2018 at 2:42pm PST

Джейсон Момоа

A post shared by Jason Momoa (@prideofgypsies) on Jul 5, 2018 at 11:59am PDT

Катерина Клімова

A post shared by Ekaterina Klimova (@klimovagram) on Sep 5, 2017 о 1:21am PDT

Тутта Ларсен

A post shared by Tutta Larsen, Тутта Ларсен (@larsentut) on Apr 10, 2018 at 5:57am PDT

Ксенія Собчак

A post shared by Максим Віторган (@mvitorgan) on Apr 4, 2018 at 12:24am PDT

Альона Водонаєва

A post shared by Alena Vodonaeva (@alenavodonaeva) on May 24, 2018 at 4:45am PDT

Надя Міхалкова

A post shared by nadiamixalkova (@nadiamixalkova) on Jul 22, 2016 о 2:25pm PDT

Денис Клявер

A post shared by Денис Клявер (@denisklyaver) on Feb 23, 2018 at 2:54am PST

Даутцен Крез

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on May 26, 2018 at 8:22am PDT

Кендіс Свейнпол

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on Jan 11, 2018 at 7:09am PST

Лілі Олдрідж і Калеб Фоллоуилл

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on Jun 21, 2018 at 8:58am PDT

Алессандра Амбросіо

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on Feb 14, 2018 at 10:29am PST

Дженсен Ексл

A post shared by Jensen Ackles (@jensenackles) on Jul 4, 2018 at 4:27pm PDT

Олівія Уайлд

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on Oct 3, 2017 о 2:43pm PDT

Кріс Хемсворт і Ельза Патакі

A post shared by Elsa Pataky (@elsapatakyconfidential) on Nov 19, 2016 о 7:08pm PST

A post shared by Elsa Pataky (@elsapatakyconfidential) on Nov 5, 2016 о 11:35pm PDT

A post shared by Elsa Pataky (@elsapatakyconfidential) on Oct 19, 2015 о 2:48am PDT

Секретні вправи вагітної Кейт Хадсон

Кейт Хадсон

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on Dec 8, 2017 о 3:12pm PST

Максим Галкін

A post shared by Максим Галкін (@maxgalkinru) on Aug 17, 2017 о 7:36am PDT

Павло Прилучний

A post shared by Agata M (@agataagata) on May 19, 2018 at 7:59am PDT

Ніккі Рід і Йєн Сомерхолдер

A post shared by iansomerhalder (@iansomerhalder) on Jun 19, 2018 at 6:50pm PDT

Хіларі Дафф

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on Nov 10, 2017 о 5:14pm PST

Анна Курнікова

A post shared by 🐾 Anna 🎈Аня (@annakournikova) on Jan 16, 2018 at 10:48am PST

Гвен Стефані

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on Jul 1, 2016 о 5:13pm PDT

Брітні Спірс

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on May 31, 2017 о 10:09am PDT

Джастін Тімберлейк розповів про сина

Джастін Тімберлейк

A post shared by ☆Justin Timberlake ☆ (@justintimberlakelat) on Jun 2, 2018 at 10:26до PDT

Райан Рейнольдс і Блейк Лайвлі

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared) on Dec 15, 2016 о 3:43pm PST

Джеремі Реннер

A post shared by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on Feb 26, 2017 о 10:42pm PST

Вин Дизель

A post shared by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on Nov 23, 2017 о 6:34pm PST

Девід і Вікторія Бекхем відзначають 19 років з дня весілля

Вікторія Бекхем

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on Jul 10, 2016 о 1:27am PDT

Дрю Беррімор

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on May 13, 2017 о 7:14am PDT

Джо Ледженд

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Feb 24, 2018 at 8:18am PST

Серена Вільямс

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on Jan 18, 2018 at 8:17am PST

У Кейт Міддлтон спрацював материнський інстинкт»

Кейт Міддлтон

A post shared by Kate Middleton (@katemiddleton.family) on Nov 24, 2017 о 1:41am PST

Крістіна Орбакайте

A post shared by KRISTINA ORBAKAITE (@orbakaite_k) on Jul 2, 2017 о 5:51pm PDT

Принц Вільям

A post shared by The Cambridge’s Family❤👑 (@the_cambridges_family) on Jul 5, 2018 at 6:45am PDT

Тетяна Навка

A post shared by Tatiana Navka (@tatiana_navka) on Jun 17, 2018 at 10:56am PDT

Безстрашні у відпустці: Тетяна Навка з донькою підкорили парашут

Евеліна Бледанс

A post shared by Evelina Bledans (@bledans) on Jun 13, 2018 at 12:04am PDT

Яна Рудковська

A post shared by Yana Rudkovskaya (@rudkovskayaofficial) on May 6, 2018 at 12:40am PDT

Кім Кардаш’ян

A post shared by Kim Kardashian Snapchats 🍑 (@kimkardashiansnap) on Jul 5, 2018 at 4:08pm PDT

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Aug 21, 2017 о 9:17am PDT

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Apr 17, 2017 о 11:59am PDT

Братська любов: син Кім Кардашьян зацілував сестричку

Кеті Топурія

A post shared by Keti Topuria (@keti_one_official) on Apr 13, 2017 о 2:16pm PDT

Наталія Подольська і Володимир Пресняков

A post shared by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Natalia Podolskaya (@nataliapodolskaya) on Jul 3, 2018 at 8:02am PDT

Ксенія Бородіна

A post shared by Ксенія Бородіна (@borodylia) on Feb 19, 2018 at 12:19am PST

Анна Хилькевич

A post shared by Анна Хилькевич (@annakhilkevich) on May 26, 2018 at 9:10am PDT

Рита Дакота і Влад Соколовський

A post shared by РИТА ДАКОТА (@ritadakota) on May 27, 2018 at 4:23am PDT

A post shared by РИТА ДАКОТА (@ritadakota) on May 31, 2018 at 12:49pm PDT

Всім на заздрість: як Хіларія Болдуін прийшла у форму після пологів

Хіларія Болдуін

A post shared by Hilaria Thomas Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) on Jun 30, 2018 at 4:20pm PDT

Стас Михайлов

A post shared by Стас Михайлов (@stas_mihailoff) on Jul 18, 2017 о 12:21pm PDT

Марія Кожевнікова

A post shared by Марія Кожевнікова (@mkozhevnikova) on Nov 11, 2017 о 5:32am PST

Олександр Ревва

A post shared by Олександр Ревва (@arthurpirozhkov) on Oct 16, 2017 о 3:35am PDT

Зара

A post shared by ZARA (@zara_music) on Nov 21, 2017 о 7:36pm PST

Юлія Барановська

A post shared by Yulia Baranovskaya (@baranovskaya_tv) on Jun 29, 2018 at 7:04am PDT

Леонід Агутін і Анжеліка Варум

A post shared by Леонід Агутін (@agutinleonid) on Jul 8, 2017 о 3:43am PDT

Казка дочки Тіматі миттєво розлетілася по соцмережі

Тіматі

A post shared by Black Star (@timatiofficial) on Oct 1, 2017 о 4:50am PDT

Джиган і Оксана Самойлова

A post shared by Samoylova Oxana (@samoylovaoxana) on Feb 18, 2018 at 9:11am PST

A post shared by Samoylova Oxana (@samoylovaoxana) on Jun 3, 2018 at 12:03pm PDT

Нікі Хілтон-Ротшильд

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on May 5, 2018 at 2:06pm PDT

Читати також:

  • Мамині дочки: схожі, як дві краплі води
  • Татусеві дочки: 15 неймовірно милих фото. Частина 1
  • 10 зоряних бабусь, яких просто неможливо так назвати

Фото і відео: Instagram